Exit fullscreen

Styret:

Rolle: Navn: Telefon: epost:
Leder Gunnar T Torsnes 95119250 gunnar.torsnes@hovding.org

Nestleder Kenneth Grimstad 94823161 kenneth.grimstad@hovding.org

Kasserer Helle Sandanger 47256687 helle.sandanger@hovding.org

Styremedlem Raymond Molvik Thormodsen 92690915 raymond@hovding.org

Styremedlem Catrin Eikenes 91154603 cathrin.eikenes@hovding.org
.

Webmaster Raymond Molvik Thormodsen 92690915 raymond@hovding.org

.
Fotballgruppen
Leder Tore Haukås 95987402 tore.haukaas@hovding.org

Kontakt fotball@hovding.org
.
Turngruppen
Leder Catrin Eikenes 91154603 cathrin.eikenes@hovding.org

Kontakt turn@hovding.org
.
Friidrettsgruppen
Leder Øystein Aadland 98219596

Kontakt
.
Stiftelsen
Leder Jørund Vandvik  98280101 vandvik@hovding.org
Org.nr 856 566 102
.
Turn og Idrettslaget Hovding
Besøksadresse:Leikvangveien 31, 5111 Breistein
Bankkonto:3637.23.65131
Organisasjons Nr:983 840 922
Telefon:95119250
E-post:gunnar.torsnes@hovding.org
Hjemmeside:http://www.hovding.org
Administrator E-post:
raymond@hovding.org
Sist oppdatert 13.06.2017


Powered by: Bloc